Meet The Governance Board

The Lakeland STAR Governance Board was created because they saw there was a need in the area. They have worked hard to move Lakeland STAR forward to where we are today and continue to work towards our goals. The members of our board and our best Lakeland STAR ambassadors are as follows:

Gregg Walker – President Stevie Radzinski – Secretary Dr. Jeff Clark MD
Denise Brandenburg Nicole Hansen Jim Larson
Kim Drake Scott Cisney Jeff Semmerling Treasurer
Kristen Semmerling   Lenelle Scholl